katiebug1090: looking for someone to hang out with
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pittsburg, California
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
katiebug1090 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Phone Operator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Katie
I'm a really down to earth person. I like to hang out with family and friends, family is very important to me, I like to make people laugh, I am a very sarcastic person, I listen to all types of music but mainly rock and hip hop/rap, love the outdoors, I would love to work with wild animals someday, I'm a big movie person, I like to have fun and joke around, I get along great with new people, I can be shy at times but usually am myself.

I want to find a man that has their life together. A man knows what they want in life and for their future. A man that will appreciate me for me and not take advantage of my heart like I have had done to me before. A man that loves me for me and is proud to have me on their arm. I may be asking for too much but after having my heart broken, I'm starting to know what I want in a man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hang out and get to know one another. First date should be casual such as coffee and/or a movie. Honestly got to see how we vibe and go from there.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to katiebug1090 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 28.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married