Youngj54: Lookin for a smart sexy woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Joplin, Missouri
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Libra
Youngj54 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Machine opperator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a machine opperator who works nights. I'm a cage fighter for the Joplin brotherhood. I work out on a daily basis. Would like to find someone to workout with me. I like to party and have fun even tho I don't do it much anymore. I dont have any kids i would like to have them one day but not any time soon. I am a big movie buff and i am a big cowboys fan. I would love to find someone to watch the game with. I love anime and musicals. Black, white, Asian, country. It doesn't matter as long as u ain't a hoe. If u have multiple baby daddy's, are prego, or has a new born don't bother. To me that shows u can't commit. I don't mind kids. If there is a reason u are not with ur child's father let me know. I might understand. If all ur pics are head shots and looks like a police line up. Don't bother. If your pics was taken in a nasty ass bedroom or bathroom. Lol don't bother. Check ur surroundings. Smh at some of y'all. If u wanna know anything else hit me up.

Get the POF Mobile Apps