Jmarr007: Looking for you.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
66 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
Jmarr007 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
Property Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Other  

About Jmar
I’m a very easy going, self confident,faithful and hard working guy. Enjoy having fun and enjoying people. Like traveling, working out, laughing, ballroom dancing, movies, plays, etc... I’d like to meet someone that enjoys a laugh now and then and shares my taste in music. I love jazz & R&B.

I enjoy meeting women from other parts of the world but you have to speak and understand English Fluently. If English is hard for you to understand or if I can’t understand you, we might have problems. Therefore, English is a must ummm unless you speak broken English with a French accent. In that case I might be willing to make an exception. LOL .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to chat over dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jmarr007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps