SeekingSWM: Looking for Something Real
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Springtown, Texas
39 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
SeekingSWM wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Escrow Officer

Hair is darker now, but features are the same!! lol

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have three wonderful kiddos at home with me and my life revolves around them. If you have an issue with this then keep moving. I'm not into games or drama. If you are not single then I do not have time to waste on you.

With that being said, I am an extremely caring person. Put most people before myself, but not before my kids. Not to many things that I won't try at least once. I enjoy going out and dancing when I don't have my kids (which, for the most part, is every other weekend). I also enjoy staying home and watching movies too. I consider myself a very adaptive person.

I wear boots and jeans in the Winter and shorts, flip flops in the summer, and skirt/heels to work. I drive a truck, not a car. I am very down to earth, not in any way flashy. I have a job, and have been in this industry for around 13 years.

Want to know more, just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to SeekingSWM you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps