princessbratt88: warning: I may or may not be crazy.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Modesto, California
29 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aquarius
princessbratt88 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
college student


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Roni
Hi Everyone ? My name is Veronica and I don't have my own place. (So now we can got that out of the way). Just so you know, I am a chubby girl. I’m not thin and not huge. I’m just me and my weight shouldn’t define my personality once you get to know me. I have brown natural curly hair (but sometimes I dye it). That’s from my Puerto Rican side. I have brown eyes that can show you beauty and a nice smile that might have you fall in love with me (j/k). Yes, I am very proud to be Puerto Rican. I love having my flag shown and worn. Being cursed from a Puerto Rican heritage and mostly raised from, I can be a complicated woman and can be a challenge at times. I am trying to overcome that, but that’s the attitude got me where I am at today. I am going to school and faced my challenges on becoming for what my future state me in. I can be clumsy at times and very giggly. I blush if you attract me in person. I can talk too much when I’m nervous. I enjoy making people laugh. I enjoy dancing but no expert. just for fun. I'm not really in to video games and I don't like the same from guys. I am scared of big dogs. So no. I can be a very silly woman and wild at times

Define my enjoyable hobbies: well, here comes my soft side, I love collecting movies. I can't help that. Rather their bad or good. I especially collect DVDs' and series from my childhood cartoons and Disney. Still more to go. I enjoy Sketching and drawing what’s around me. I enjoy being at the beach the most and run around the soft cool down sand between my toes. I enjoy taking pictures because memories meant a lot to me. I love the most is being outdoors and explore beautiful art areas. Especially art museums. I love looking at paintings, sculptures and so on. I enjoy all music except no so much of dubbed or can I say trash music. It can be annoying at times because that’s not music. I’m sorry but now rap these days aren’t either. But I can’t say I wouldn't try to new ones that slaps good beat. But can’t help to enjoy oldies, country, soundscape, metal, rock, opera, old school rap and jazz. My other hobbies I share with friends are hip hop and exercise.

Define a guy interest: well, I can’t stand a lazy guy and is too much in to video games.I dealt with one before and i hate not spending time and attention.I can understand playing with friends. that's cool but not for me. He has to be doing something educated with himself (since I am too). I would like a strong man that can be caring at times and take care of his health. I would like for him to have a job or going to school. Loves to be out doors and be entertaining. Not annoying. Who doesn’t drink a lot and can get along with others (as in for me too). Loves to be around family and friends. not no mama's boy. I'm sorry fellas but I'm not the type for you.

Sums it all up, chubby girl that is Puerto rican and challenging…. Are you up for the challenge?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go to the beach or some place that we can get to know each other. Movies are OK but you can't communicate. Only critic. I love to critic movies and actors/actress. But I enjoy the outdoors. And activities.

Mail Settings
To send a message to princessbratt88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Must not be married