ridematt5: Looking for a woman that wants to be treated like1
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brighton, Colorado
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
ridematt5 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
self employed / contractor

Flying over Alaska last summer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to snow ski, jet ski, ride motorcycles and scuba diving. My goals are to work less and play more. I am a very caring person and tend to put other people first. I am an honest and very trust worthy person, looking for the same. I love to go camping at lakes and in the mountains. I like being spontaneous and i am adventurous. I think laughter is very important and prefer to watch funny movies when I watch a movie. I don't like texting that much, because it is so impersonal. But it seems to be a big part of life today. I like a very wide variety of music. If you want to know anything else just ask. It would be my pleasure to answer any questions by mail or by phone or on our first encounter.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go for a quick drink, let's see how it goes. Or anything that makes you comfortable.