BN7651: Looking for atypical
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vacaville, California
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
BN7651 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

April 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm originally from the Pacific NW, but have lived in CA 22years. I enjoy raising my 2 children in a country setting. It's the way I grew up. I lived in Davis, CA 17 years and found that I missed the peace and quiet of the rural lifestyle. I now have a couple of acres where I raise my chickens, rabbits, ducks, geese & dairy goats. I'm also working on a nice little orchard so I'll always have some fresh fruit. I volunteer my time to lead in both 4H and Girl Scouts. I was also a Peace Corps volunteer. I love camping & fishing. Just getting out and seeing nature is a love of mine.

Although I am a country girl at heart, I do enjoy going to the city too. A nice dinner out, a few sites I haven't been to would be nice. Concerts are always great. I love the Mountain Winery in Saratoga as well as the Greek Theatre in Berkeley.

I can be described as a very practical person. I'm environmentally conscience and try to use as little resources as I can. I'm not someone that needed to be taken care of, but I do accept help when I need it. I'm smart, strong and emotionally put together. I work hard for what I have and take pride in what I have been able to accomplish in my life so far.

I prefer a quiet dinner over a loud party. I'm very honest, trustworthy and loyal. I do what I say I'm going to do. No games, no drama. On the other hand, I do like to have fun and will try most anything once. I love to travel and am fortunate enough to travel international occasionally for work. For work and pleasure I have been to Canada, Mexico, Denmark, Germany, Switzerland, France, Czech Republic, Tanzania, Peru and Australia. My short list of places I'd still like to see include Spain, Italy, Norway, Indonesia, Belize and South Africa. I'll have to throw in Antarctica too just so that I can hit every continent.

I'm looking for someone who is comfortable in their life, but is looking for companionship and possibly a relationship if all things seem right. I want to find someone who is interested in me and finding out what makes me tick as well as what will make a realtionship work. There needs to be more than the physical attraction (although that is VERY important). I want someone who is even tempered and can express themselves. I'm looking for someone who can see there may be more than one way to approach a problem and that neither one has to be right or wrong, just a little different. Someone who can see beyond themselves and can take a moment out if their day to help someone else in need. Someone who is intelligent, kind and fun to be with. Someone who can communicate both the good and the bad in a calm manner.

My grandpa's older sister just celebrated her 102nd bday and most of my other relatives of that generation lived into their 90s. I plan on making it to at least 100, so I need someone who can keep up with me :)

Favorite music: Neko Case, The New Pornographers, Arcade Fire, The Decemberists, Dave Rawlings Machine, Gillian Welch, Lucinda Williams, The Gorillaz, The Pixies, Death Cab for Cutie, Florence and the Machine, Eilades Ochoa, Rodrigo y Gabriella.
Most anything but Modern Jazz and gangsta rap

In the car, I'm usually listening to NPR.

My sister lives near Santa Cruz, so I drive through the East/South Bay every once in awhile.

For those interested, I'm an ISTJ.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Trip to a farmers market to get food for a picnic. Hike a nature preserve or go to a science museum. Talk about where we are from and where we see ourselves going in life. Maybe go wine tasting or enjoy some good coffee to finish off.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BN7651 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 52.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke