To_seeyou_smile: I love watching the leaves change :)
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
To_seeyou_smile is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm an up beat, outgoing, super fun girl looking for someone who is most of that, but who can also hold great conversation. I also love to laugh and make others laugh! I have recently started a new adventure in life! I quit my career and went back to school for nursing. I love it and can't wait to have a job that I love to do! I have great friends, and a great family! I love to dance, even though I'm not that spectacular :) I think it's the best way to shake off a hard week :) I really like being outside, or downtown. I love trying all kinds of new and interesting things weather that be in the form of some sort of activity or a great restaurant! I also know how to appreciate a good movie or date night with the dvr!

PSA: If you'd like to "meet me" why don't you just send me a message? I love conversation and we would probably have an interesting one if at the very least. Also, if you'd like to start said conversation then please start it with more than just "hi", "what's up", or "you're beautiful". Although the last one is very nice I have no idea where to go from that. So, I know you can do it guys. Let's start a conversation!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps