chucknorris007: LOOKING
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Canoga park, California
52 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
chucknorris007 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My Hobbies are working out, Bowling and Dancing. My Music is Country and Rock, and the 80's, Elvis and Led Zeppelin too. I'm shy at first until I get to know the person and spend time with them. I've dance Country for about 15 years. I'm a person that likes to joke, so the person I meet has to have a good since of humor. I'm not a big talker, but I listen then jump in on the conversation. Most women I meet does talk a lot, which is good, as long as it is interesting. I'm Muscular but slim build, when I'm not at the gym, I work out at home.I prefer cool weather than hot weather, and I love Chocolate. I read 1 page of the Bible at night.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be to do something fun, like a game, My problem with that is when I win, the lady is up set. I'm very good at sports, but it makes the date more fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chucknorris007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.