Giovana71: City girl who enjoys life!!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
San francisco, California
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
Giovana71 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm the kind of woman that respects herself and remains true. I have a great sense of humor and like to have fun. I am family oriented and love animals.
What makes me unique is I look young for my age but don't let that fool
You. I am confident in my own skin and try to always keep
It positive no matter what may come my way.
I' m looking for somone who appreciates the kind of woman I am and supports me in all my endeavors as I would support him. Someone who shares my interest and trying new things and can be spontaneous at a moments notice, a good communicator with old school Gentleman ways. Im not here to play games
Only mature males need apply.
Want to know more send me a message. adios!

Please message if you have a photo on profile and want to date..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and a walk

Mail Settings
To send a message to Giovana71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 50.