PseudoB60: Want to grab a beer?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Portland, Oregon
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
PseudoB60 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Process engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a quiet nerdy white guy who isn't afraid to get out and try new things, but may require a little prodding. I tend to be a little intellectual but try to stay open minded to different points of view. I enjoy my quiet time at home browsing the internet, reading and playing video games with my brother, but I also like to get out and snowboard, hike, bike, sing karaoke, get out in the water or just plain talk with people. I can easily be talked into most other things assuming they aren't life threatening.My taste in music is pretty broad, but I generally prefer rock music.

My aspirations in life are pretty bland I've got a job I'm happy with and am not looking to go out and make a huge impact on the world. I think being famous would suck, and rather enjoy the fact that I get to live my life on my own terms rather than trying to fit some image people have of me. I just want a quiet life with a family, and plenty of opportunities to spend time with them. My family is fairly important to me. Though we don't get together often when we do it tends to turn into a party.

I have an odd sense of humor and may laugh at things where it's not entirely appropriate, however this keeps me with a cheerful outlook most of the time. I tend to be optimistic within reason, if something seems like a dumb idea I will tell you as much. You are welcome to take or leave my advice should you ask for it. I won't be insulted if you don't, the fact that you asked means my opinion is important to you. I'm very loyal to my friends and am happy to help out with just about anything they want, it gives me an opportunity to hang out with them I might not otherwise have.

I'd be happy to hear from you, don't be afraid to send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Heading out to Forest park and hiking up the hill from lower Macleay park to the Pittock mansion, before heading back down into the Alphabet blocks to find something to eat which suits our fancy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PseudoB60 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps