SS1980CA: Thought I'd give this a try......... Again... haha
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
San jose, California
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Muslim
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
SS1980CA wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Sales management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Me in a nutshell... I was born in Afghanistan but raised in the states. I'm an easygoing person who loves to laugh and have a good time; I enjoy going to the city, relaxing at the beach, white water rafting, going to the movies, dinning out, smoking hookah, football (Go Niners!!!), concerts, etc. My Religion, family, and friends are extremely important to me! I'm a true believer in love, just waiting for the right man to come along.

I listen to almost every kind of music you can think of but I'd say the majority of the time is dedicated to country music.

I would like to meet someone with a GREAT sense of humor, who is kind, light hearted, and likes to have fun but also knows when to be serious; a man who has strong moral and family values. In the world that we currently live in the old roles designated for men and women aren't really practical ...I need a man who believes in equality in marriage. In other words WASH THE DARN DISHES AND DON'T BUG ME WHILE I'M WATCHING FOOTBALL!!! Haha! j/k.... or am I? haha:-)

I would really for him to live in my geographical area (NorCal)
And preferably within my age range :-)
AND I'd prefer you to be Muslim! That way if we hit it off I won't have to convert you ;-) however if you're open to being converted that works too :-)

Gifts Received