Jackieholmes: looking for my soulmate . I know he's out there
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Citrus heights, California
57 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Jackieholmes isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Free Thinker
health care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love the ocean ,lakes, boating being outdoors, camping reading,gardening, doing things around the house. I like people. the music I enjoy is from the 70's and 80's. I like to dance to the right kind of musicI . I enjoy educating myself on anything that I don't understand.
I enjoying having bbqs with friends. I am new to the dating field, it's been a while so I'll see what God has in store for me.
I'm interesting in meeting new people.Trying new things. I like to cuddle up in front of the tv,and enjoy my company. I,m in the medical field which i would like to advance in, What makes me different is when I care I care with all my heart. I'm looking for a hardworking man who has priorities in order,someone.compassionate cares for others not just themselves I believe communication is the key. I am hoping to find someone who is real.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or anywhere in a public place just not to loud so we can get to know each other, then take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jackieholmes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married