Age: 59
Long Term
carrasgardens: looking for my sidekick
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
68 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
carrasgardens is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am pretty self sufficient and would love to truly live off my land. I grow most of my own produce, nuts, and fruit. I have 4 dogs, a cat, and 10 chickens, which supply me with wonderful eggs! You can usually find me outdoors in my greenhouse creating life from seeds. I have created a sacturary within my space. I would love to share this with a special someone who can appreciate the simple things that life has to offer. I have watched my property grow right before my eyes and become my paradise. I am very comfortable with who I am and what I can offer. I work hard and know how to relax and enjoy life. I love to cook and love to listen to all types of music. I am a one of kind looking for my partner in crime. Laughing is a must and I laugh at myself a lot too. I am not afraid of making mistakes becasue it is the learning that makes you a better person. Here is what I am looking for in a man:
No criminal record
Kind to animals & humans, especially me
loves the outdoors, gardening, planting, and laying under a tree
doesn't need me to "be"
can take care of himself
clean and tidy
takes care of his physical and metal body
lover of Chinese food and Dim Sum
appreciates all walks of life no matter the gender, sexual preference, and race

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quite place where we can talk and get to know each other. Have a cup of tea or a glass of wine. A walk outdoors.
I prefer not to meet you in a bar.

Mail Settings
To send a message to carrasgardens you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 68.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.