sonkster1: Let's have some fun!
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Colorado springs, Colorado
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
sonkster1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Me and my daughter with the sea lions. 6/12

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Love to go to a dive bar, play some pool, have a few beers. Very adventurous, and a serious adrenalin junkie. Anything outdoors is good for me, summer or winter. Can't stand rap, but love clasic rock, hard rock, and country (new). Looking for someone who is easy going, and can have a good time no matter what the situation. There is good in everything, sometimes you just have to look a little harder.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There's nothing better than having a first date at a hole in the wall. Some place that's off the beeten path, with a bar, a pool table, dart board, and a bathroom. Food would be nice as well. These holes in the wall allow you to get to really know each other. I grew up in a small town in CO, so I guess that's the redneck in me. Let's talk a bit and see if we click over a few cold ones.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sonkster1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75