gkw78634: Happy Valentines Day ??????
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hutto, Texas
46 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
gkw78634 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Ginger
Do I have a car?? I have a truck and a Harley... Lol , do I need a car too? Is that the deal?
I have one heck a son he's 21 years old, and nothing in the world builds character like raising a wild little spirited country kid who grows into a 6'5" young man who is genuinely one of the happiest people you could ask to meet, who has always keeps life interesting. He's my biggest blessing and us raising each other was one heck of a ride. I am 42 I have no intentions of having more children thats important to share because there are allot of people my age still wanting to bring forth more of these little darlings. Not me, no more, no how, no way. But, if you have children I'm totally open to that even the young ones. Kids love me and I love being around them sometimes much more than adults. If you brought them into this world you better damn sure be supporting them and taking care of them. If you can't or won't take care of your children for any reason we won't see eye to eye.

I love to go ride my Harley, go dancing , ride 4 wheelers. hang out with family and friends. I work hard and play harder. Would love to travel more, camp more, and realx and enjoy life more. Koyote Ranch in Medina, Tx is where i would pick if i could take my friends anywhere for a little weekend get away. I love the simple things in life.

Please be emotionally, and financially secure. That means you can stand on your own two feet, I'm sorry but at my age stability is important. If you can't or won't hold a job don't waste our time. I've had my job 21 years. Not because i have loved every day of it but because its an essential part of life. I am very grateful for my job and I enjoy it. Work ethic is huge with me.

Oh, I ride a Harley I don't ride nearly enough but it's something I enjoy. If you ride that's a big plus, definitely not a must but don't expect me to give it up because it's not your thing. Men who don't ride really seem to have a problem with it after a while. It's therapy, it makes me happy. It's where I think, talk to God, and what I do when I need to clear my head. With that being said I am not big on organized religion and am always a work in progress but I am a very imperfect Christian and I love The Lord. I would however love to find someone to go to church with. God has been good to me better than I can ever deserve, he pursues me relentlessly, and has never given up. He has humbled me, and seen me through some things that I would have not made it through without his grace. I need someone who shares that with me. If you don't believe and don't feel similar then we are not for each other. I will always give the people around me something to pray about :) but I'm trying to be easier on them these days. I plan on going on a mission trip to Uganda next summer with my mom, who is my best friend.

I have a huge passion for fighting for people fighting against cancer. I have watched someone I love fight it and beat ALL the odds. I do motorcycle benefits for people fighting cancer and raise money to help them through their fight. I have been blessed with a group of family and friends who form an amazing team that loves to help others. I look for benefits in my community that I can be involved with. It's my way of giving back and paying it forward. I believe that it's important to be involved in something that benefits our brothers and sisters. God has blessed me , and I love finding a way to bless someone else. What's your passion?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well depends on the person. We Could Go For A Ride. That means me on mine, you on yours or maybe even you and i on yours. It doesn't mean me taking you for a ride on mine. Deal breaker lol. Please don't even ask. We can play some pool, go to fundraiser of some kind, don't know i am pretty diversified as long as I am in good company.. And I love to country dance!

Mail Settings
To send a message to gkw78634 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married