Countrybloke84: Looking for a good lass
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mackay, Queensland
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Aquarius
Countrybloke84 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
donut maker

Partial to a beer and occasionally a beard, beard is an optional extra.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi how's it going? I'm looking to meet a fun out going lass, who will be just as happy at a formal dinner as down the pub with mates for a few cheeky ones.

I play rugby and cricket and enjoy getting out and keeping myself busy and active.

I love a few social ones and meeting people, I enjoy travelling and have done a share around europe and further afield but there is still much to see.

Enjoy a night out aswell as a night in.

Give anything a go.

I'm a country boy in the best way, I may seem fairly quiet until I'm socially warmed up, however I'm decent conversation and can get on well with most people.

If you like a laugh and are out going fun lass then it'd be good to hear from you.


Oh and I'm a Pome

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drink, followed by a stroll on the river or beach.