Cyclenfun: What if I say I'm not like the others?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Alexandria, Virginia
49 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Cyclenfun is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to have laugh and have fun with the people I'm with. I have a good career and really enjoy my work, but like to enjoy my off time. I like to workout and enjoy a healthy lifestyle to stay active...(although I am not on a strict diet and will eat about anything :) I enjoy being active and always seem to be doing something, however I do like to stay home at times to relax and watch movies or listen to music.

I like to run and cycle and would like someone to spend time doing those things together. You don't have to be fast or competitive, just know the difference between a 5K and a marathon. I just completed Ride the Rockies ride across Colorado.

I enjoy a good beer, and find it hard to pass up a microbrewery--I even brew my own sometimes. I have a Harley Davidson that I would like to ride with someone. I enjoy most types of music, mostly listen to rock, but have all types of music on my iPhone (there might even be some Lady Gaga on the Running playlist). What Foo Fighters song includes my Headline in the headline?

If you like what you've read, send me a quick note!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, lunch, or drinks after work.

Get the POF Mobile Apps