Age: 39
Hang Out
Age: 44
sud7128: Looking for companion to share life with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
39 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Buddhist
Asian, Cancer
sud7128 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Project Supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
When I get the opportunity I enjoy biking riding, doing yoga, or outdoor sports like hiking in the Rockies.
I am quiet in nature so it usually takes a little while to get to know me, but those who do know me say that I am considerate, caring, and trustworthy. I’m also an excellent listener. One thing that makes me unique is my ability to remember all the small details that people tell me, it allows me to connect well to people and to ask them weeks later how a particular event turned out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I prefer to keep it light and go for a coffee. It is quiet so you can talk and get you know each other a bit, also it is something that most people are comfortable with. Once we get to know each others likes and interests more, hopefully we can go on a second date that we would both enjoy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sud7128 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 47.
You must have a picture to contact this user.