Kitkat0213: Sassy Kat
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
48 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Kitkat0213 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

NYE 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there - a little about me.....My family and friends are very important to me and are a big part of my life. I love spending time outdoors, particularly in the mountains or along the coast. I enjoy going out on the town as much as spending a quiet evening at home. I'm not into the club scene, but I do enjoy listening to live music (Swabbies), going wine tasting, hiking, boating, or simply relaxing on my back porch with a glass of wine.

Laughter, gratitude, and enjoying the moment are my goals everyday. I can be funny, outgoing, and sassy at times, reflective and shy others.

I have a fulfilling career that I love, and two wonderful boys who are with me 50%. Their father and are amicable, so thankfully, no drama there.

Looking for someone who is emotionally and physically healthy and independent, but seeks that extra "something" that comes from being in a healthy, romantic relationship. Chemistry is important, but can only be determined in person (not through messaging). A person's attitude and what is in his heart is more important than how he looks...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Happy hour or coffee

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kitkat0213 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.