happiness32: It's so hard to take anyone serious on here.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Louisville, Kentucky
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
happiness32 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Human Resources


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
First off I would like to say I am not on here looking for an intimate encounter, one night stand, or to see nude pics....that is not my style. So if that is what you are looking for please skip me! Now that that is out of the way....I am a single mother to my 13 year old daughter. If kids are not your thing then once again please skip me. She is my #1 priority!! I am currently going to school to get my degree in education. I love to laugh and love to be around people that like to have fun and laugh as well. I love a person with a great personality...I like basketball and football, I am a huge Cards fan, love to go to the movies or sit at home and watch movies, love to go to concerts, music, cooking, going to bingo lol, I can make anything I am doing fun, life is all about having fun and living it to the fullest! I will try anything once!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual drink!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to happiness32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.