SwordSaint: Looking for my Ygritte
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Rochelle, Illinois
Details
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Intent
SwordSaint is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Pharmacy Technician


dating
First time in Vegas






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I will start by saying that I'm willing to travel and would consider moving if I found that special someone. I have a full-time job and a part time time job at the moment. I'm just a smart, kind, and generally old-fashioned type of guy. I love going to concerts and try to go to as many as I can. I'm not one for bars usually but they can be fun with the right company.

Update-6/13/17--My martial arts training is coming along nicely. I have recently achieved the next rank, which is Red belt, and am now 2 belts away from black. I'm still going to the gym thankfully. I now go 4-5 days a week and put in the work I need so I can reach my goal. My next goal is to get below 260lbs which I haven't hit but I did add another notch to my belt so I'm still losing.

Music-METAL! I am a metal head to the core. I love going to concerts and hardly ever miss one. Five of my bands are Amon Amarth, Megadeth, Hammerfall, Eluvietie, and Iron Maiden. I recently saw Lordi for the first time and that was awesome.

TV Shows-Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Netflix Marvel Shows (Iron Fist currently), Vikings, and Agents of Shield.

Movie List-We Were Soldiers, Big Trouble in Little China, Hateful Eight, Starship Troopers, and the Original Evil Dead Trilogy. This is just the tip of the iceberg.

Drop me a line if-you want recommend a new place to eat, visit a museum, discuss metal bands, or if you want to meet someone new.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to think of myself as flexible when it comes to dates. Some people like the old dinner and movie routine while others prefer a small lunch with plenty of discussion. Why don't you hit me up and we'll see what we can come up with together ;)