leozoo: i am looking to meet interesting and fun woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Southport, Connecticut
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
leozoo is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an honest hardworking man who wants to use the online dating tools to discovers great people and make friends. I want woman who are hard working, independent, honest, smart, outgoing and with a good sense of humor.

I love sports. I love basketball, football, volleyball, baseball, and soccer. I played soccer semi-professional for many years. I work out at the gym five times a week and sometimes I catch a zumba class - it is becoming one of my favorite exercise. I am a beach fanatic and i am really thinking about moving down south if we have another winter like last year. I enjoy going out clubbing specially in NYC. I like all types of music including R&B, hip pop, reggaeton, reggae, latin.

What I am looking for on online dating?
Meet people and develop friendship first and let the dynamic of the relationship and chemistry be the judge. Always be honest and truthful to myself and others

Thank you for viewing my profile

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Make the moment counts

Mail Settings
To send a message to leozoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 43.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke