Age: 47
Long Term
dmm58: No Drama Please!!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Florence, District Of Columbia
58 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
dmm58 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese

About Donna
Separated mom of two children. Recently moved to North Carolina to be near my family. I am a very athletic, outgoing type of person. I enjoy cooking, entertaining and traveling. I have been fortunate enough to have spent time traveling across the world. In my spare time I am involved with my children's activities/sports but am looking to spend time with someone and enjoy a quiet dinner and conversation that doesn't involve homework or extra-curricular activities.

I love spending time at the gym and get there as often as I can. I teach swimming as well as tutor students in math and get great satisfaction when my students succeed. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and all that it has to offer. I am also enjoy intelligent conversation and love to laugh and love a man that has a sense of humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner or drinks a workout and great conversation

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dmm58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke