Age: 38
Long Term
Duesey: New to the area - ready to check it out
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newcastle, California
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Duesey is looking for a relationship.
Some college

August 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Life has been too busy to do much socialing for some time now. I feel like I'm finally back to a place where I can and would like to make time to "get out there" and ultimately (hopefully) have someone else in my life. My life is pretty full as it is but I miss sharing it with someone special. Who knows, I may or may not find my future partner in crime here. Either way, I figure there's no harm getting out, checking out the local happenings a meeting some new people.

I'm pretty easy going and like doing a variety of things. Sports, outdoors, music .... I enjoy being active and social. I'm from the Midwest -- with that comes a certain mindset towards people. I think "nice" is hard wired into my make-up -- I like most people until given a reason not to. I'm fiercely loyal to those I care about and would go to the ends of the earth for them if needed so don't mess with them!! I am independent and pride myself on being self-sufficient. "Can't do it" is not really in my mindset! I am not a damsel in distress that needs help or rescuing but I do not mind having company and a partner in whatever my current undertaking might be. I approach life with a positive and optimistic attitude -- the glass is always half full!! I recognize that the people we are today comes from the happenings of our past -- we all have baggage however, I feel we need to learn from our past, get past the baggage and move forward to create the future we want. If you are still overly bitter about your ex, disgruntled at the world, close-minded or intolerant -- please look elsewhere. If you are a friendly, patient, fun person with a good heart and strong sense of self drop me a line. A love of animals (especially dogs) and kids is a definite prerequisite!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and conversation, a hike with the dogs, I'm pretty open to suggestions. Preferably something low-key and fun.