Liljonjohn: Looking for a partner/mate... Hope those still exist!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Atlanta, Georgia
26 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
Liljonjohn is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Delta employee and Tennis Instructor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Jonathan
I'm a 24 originally from Atlanta but all of my family is from New Orleans, LA so that's my second home. I'm a real laid back and chill person. I am the jovial type like to laugh enjoy myself and company. I work allot currently two full time jobs, but after the summer that will change. I have my weekends to myself and would like to fill them with good company and a serious candidate for a life partner. Once you get to know me, I'm actually fun to be around and I also love to party when the occasion calls for it. Hmu to find out more...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for new things... the movies and dinner dates are expected and I would rather not go through motions. Lets do something we both have yet to experience. Its been a while since I went to the zoo, I haven't been to the aquarium, haven't been to a comedy event, haven't been to a braves game, things of that sort or nature to create new experiences for us both. I need a 6 flags buddy just because the child in me likes to ride rollercoaster every now and then.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Liljonjohn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 18

Get the POF Mobile Apps