Mayhem31: Looking for a down to earth woman.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Belleville, Illinois
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Mayhem31 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Let's see, I kinda hate trying describe stuff like this about me. To be honest I would rather talk about this stuff with someone, for a good conversation. Anyways I like to joke around quite a bit. At times, well most the time I can be a smartass. It can get on some peoples nerves, but oh well.They just need to lighten up more and get some thicker skin. Anyways, I would rather be a smartass than a dumbass, as I always tell people lol. I like to do just about anything when I have free time. Lately though I've just been watching movies or playing video games with my free time. I don't do clubs anymore , and I don't bar hop anymore either. And since I work seven nights a week. It's hard to find me a good, attractive, laid back woman. Now when I say attractive, it doesn't mean they have to have model looks . Just needs to be a mix of personality and looks. Also I'm a night owl. I'm 31 and my name is Joseph. I'm a military brat, so I'm from all over(Europe, Middle East, several states), basicly moved all over. If there is anything else you would like to know, just ask. Don't be shy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's been a long time since I actually dated. However I suppose we could get to know one another over drinks and lunch or lunch and a movie. I'm not real picky on where or what we do.