sudogivemepie: Don't worry, i'm from the internet.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Citrus heights, California
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Asian, Gemini
sudogivemepie wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Game Developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Birds  

About Me
Pretty satisfied with my life right now, but i'm looking to expand my community! I love my PC games, but am just a casual gamer. Got into snowboarding last year and have my season pass for the coming season! I like exploring (when the weather is decent), and making props in my spare time. I'm not a fan of drama, so I tend to be avoidant of debates or controversial issues.

I practice kickboxing a few times a week, and other than getting punched in the face, it's pretty fun. I believe that everyone should know a bit of self defense, since you never know what kind of people are out there. Other than that, i'm a disgustingly happy person, and don't tend to hang out with downers. Time is valuable, and everyone should take advantage of all the opportunities that are out there!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You know, i've thought long and hard about this and I still have no freaking clue.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sudogivemepie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps