throughmylens55: First or Last
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Saint louis, Missouri
Details
61 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
throughmylens55 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
manufacturing


dating
October 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I would describe myself as very laid back and easy going. Compassion is a strength and not a weakness. A simple rule: treat people the same as you would like to be treated. I'm always up for an adventure. I like the thrill of discovering something or someplace for the first time. Both curious and fascinated at the same time. I enjoy Cardinal games and go to a few throughout the season.
I'm quite involved in photography and enjoy the arts whatever medium it may be. I do a few art shows during the year and am in a few stores around the St. Louis area with my work.
I am not a paid member, meaning if you just add me as a favorite or want to meet: I cannot respond to you. Actually I cannot even see who you are.
Leave me a message if interested. We may not hit it off but always nice to make a new friend.
All the best,
David

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
open for suggestions


Mail Settings
To send a message to throughmylens55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75