Age: 38
Hang Out
Age: 43
Long Term
shaunspkn: "friends maybe more"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Spokane, Washington
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
shaunspkn is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Shaun
I work graveyard easy going. I have two boys sixteen and thirteen. I'm a little shy but honest. I like to be outside, planing on going camping more this year, wouldn't mind if someone came to pitch a tent at the next site or somewhere close by. Just starting to work out again makes me feel good. I know what I want and am looking for in someone. Want to start traveling. Have a good job and like it, although I work a lot. I've worked there seven years. I'm 35 and want to share my life with someone special that is looking for a lasting relationship not a easy one. I'm trying the online thing because it worked for my brother. Most likely we'll just end up friends. If you work out that's a big plus if you don't that's ok .but you must be willing to try it. I've leaning it's getting harder to keep up with my boys so I push myself harder.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We don't no each other so a walk, game of pool, bowling. Something where you have fun and it's not a job interview.