Age: 49
ataylor1227: Don't worry, be happy!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
ataylor1227 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
administrative assist.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, I am a glass-half-full type of person with a dry sense of humor and a love for ice cream. I love to laugh, watch stupid movies and the comedy channel. I would love to go camping as long as the weather is perfect. I am not a good bowler but I have my own bowling ball with my name on it and everything! I love to watch college football and basketball. I cheer for any Michigan team but will cheer for Indiana teams as long as they are not playing any Michigan team. I would love to go for a ride on a motorcycle (my first ride was with my brother so it doesn't count). I listen to classic rock and love to look at classic cars. Not sure what else to put in here so . . . .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A lunch date or coffee date would be nice so we could actually hear each other. Maybe even meet at an ice cream shop.