chrispycream1212: Seeing what's out there
Smokes Often with Average body type
Spokane, Washington
27 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
chrispycream1212 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Full time HVAC heating/cooling tech student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About christopher
Names Chris, im 26 I just moved to Spokane not too long ago.! I have my AA in business administration . later found my calling was in being a heating/cooling techb and am now enrolled in the HVAC trade program at SCC . Im very energetic. I love trying new things and living in the moment. Im looking for a good lookin woman with a good head on her shoulders. If u do drugs please don't message me. I have big goals for my future..Im easy going n know how to treat a woman. Im drama free . I enjoy going out as much as I like being at home doesn't matter to me. I'm looking for a woman that is independent,, loyal, honest bubbly and just Somone who has a positive outlook on things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk in the park/coffee/watch a movie at theater or at my place / go to dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chrispycream1212 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 36.