OhhK: You probley have never known anyone like me,
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
OhhK is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Kimmer
I love music, cooking, and most of all being outdoors. I like friendly, creative and people with a positive and curious nature. I am allways up for trying new things. I would like a friend to have fun with. I am NOT looking for friends with benefiits. So, if thats all you want please go on to the next profile. I just put down that I'm looking for dating because I would like to have a boyfriend but Im not expecting to find one right away. I want to spend time dating and hopefully I find a guy I like enough to fall in love someday. DO NOT ASK ME FOR NAUGHTY CHAT OR SEXY PICTURES. Those things come with time. I am very kind and compassionate and expect to be treated like a lady. In return I will give you the same respect.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe a walk on the beach or in a park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to OhhK you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married