Minor78: I'm a demon. Ha ha!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West jordan, Utah
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Minor78 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Random skills

me after a concert

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Chris
Roar!!! Growl!! Not sure what is to be found online these days as a lot of the American population are tranceforming their selves into monsters because of mental disorders and or weaknesses. I guess I'm scientifically minded as well as artistically because I don't feel worthy to date unless I get my self in shape and I'm hard on myself because I'm so visual. I'm into women that turn me on, plane and simple. Can be loyal and I have no baggage which is rare I guess. I currently have gotten out of shape and consider myself a fat turd but I'll probably starve myself again and then go back to dating.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything, Talking is what matters at first.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Minor78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke