kristi1992: :)
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Franklin, Wisconsin
Details
24 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
kristi1992 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Occupational Therapist


dating
most recent






I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hello!
I'm Kristi. :)
Im a highly energetic out going and rather fun individual!
I enjoy lots in life.
I have an infant daughter who is just the cutest, most amazing little girl ever! You must love kids!
My favorite thing to do is be outside. Whether it is hunting fishing or camping, i like to get down and dirty!
However, i like to spend my days inside also. Just sit back and watch a good movie or listen to some music. I love action and comedy movies. don't care much for scary movies or most chick flicks.
Love me some walking dead, supernatural and Game of thrones. If you're not caught up or aren't willing to be GTFO.
However, music is my life. I enjoy a lot of music from old 80's rock to stuff you can find on a hits station. my favorite bands/artists to listen to is Theory of a deadman, Breaking benjamin, and say anything.

I love playing video games. Always have always will. Totally whoop butt in mario kart :)

I am the biggest Packers and brewers fan. well, sports in general. I love playing fantasy football with my family even though I lose every year. :)
I just completed my occupational therapy degree and am trying to move on to the next step!
i am a dancer, so let's go dancing in the rain. :) I could teach ya a few moves!
I love to cook. I am great at it!
I love to clean, lame I know, but it's my thing!
Well, I invite you to ask questions and get to know me! you won't regret it!


Mail Settings
To send a message to kristi1992 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps