TravelLovinRN: Are you ready.....?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tarpon springs, Florida
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
TravelLovinRN is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a compassionate, easy-going, optimistic mother of two wonderful kids. I am very close to my family. I think it's mandatory since I am Italian. :) I believe that family and friends are the most important things in life, and I am truly blessed with mine. My kids even talk to me, and want to hang out with me sometimes. Can you believe it? Thought being in your 20's and doing those things were incompatible, but I guess it can be done. Must have done something right. LOL

I enjoy all the wonderful activities available here in the Tampa Bay area - outdoor concerts, arts and crafts festivals, sporting events, theme parks, and quaint areas like downtown Dunedin and the Sponge Docks in Tarpon Springs. I love the water - there is something so calming and peaceful about the beach. The sounds of the surf and the seagulls, the sight of the beautiful blue or green water, the smell of the air. Just amazing! How great is it that we live where people save all year to come for vacation!! Also love to travel as you can tell by my username. Looking forward to meeting someone to share some new experiences.

I am looking for a man who has a sense of humor, is compassionate and caring. I want someone who will hold my hand as we walk up the street. Someone who is comfortable getting dressed up and going out but also enjoys just hanging out watching a movie and cuddling on the couch. Someone who understands that it is important to spend time together, but that it is also important to each have your own activities and interests.

I have an amazing family, unbelievable friends, and a job that I love that allows me to really make a difference. Just need that one piece to complete the puzzle and balance out my life. A man to be my best friend.

So send me an email and let's see what happens.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TravelLovinRN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 59.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps