RGinaR209: Looking for an honest man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockton, California
55 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Presbyterian
Hispanic, Cancer
RGinaR209 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Rosana
I'm new to dating again, so I am kind of nervous and not sure what to expect.
Spending time with my family is what I usually do. I like going to baseball games/sporting events, watching a good movie, listening to music, going to concerts or a comedy show. I enjoy old school, jazz and mariachi music. I love to take road trips now and then, either to the coast, mountains, or even LA. I am not looking for any drama in my life, just someone to laugh with, who has the same family values.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other first, whether it's for a bite to eat, a cold beer, or a cup of coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RGinaR209 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 61.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke