allsmiiles82: hmmmm
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newcastle, New South Wales
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
allsmiiles82 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Finance Professional

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Hmmm I'm finding writing about myself a little difficult, not something I usually do, I'm a caring and compassionate guy, who has a lot of time for my friends and family, I enjoy a good laugh and always see the brighter side of things

I have spent the past few years studying, completing a Finance degree then qualifying as a Chartered Accountant and now working through my Masters, I definitely don't fit into the typical accountant mould! I love anything cars/motorbikes/boats and pretty much anything that can be raced!

I have travelled overseas in the past few years, mostly on holidays, and have seen a fair bit of the UK and Europe, I definitely enjoy a good night out as much as I also enjoy a quiet night in just relaxing and enjoying good company

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual first dates always work for me - Never like to build things up too much - A relaxed coffee or a drink with lots of laughs is always a winner

Get the POF Mobile Apps