MGunzo94: I want to find love!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
24 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
MGunzo94 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am 19 years old (i messed up on my birthday, born june 10th 1994) im into white and latinos only ! im not racist but its what i like. I am now a student at Delaware county community college and after my two years I wanna transfer to university of the arts. I also love to sing. I am a singer. I love to go out and travel, be outside, swim, meet new people, laugh, have fun, do things everyday, walk in the city, go to california, and just make so many friends out there. I do not want anyone asking me if i am looking for sex because i just won't bother to answer because I am not a whore like that. I am serious about wanting to be with someone. I didn't want to date until high school was done and now that it is I am ready to mingle and start a new life and hopefully with someone who feels the same way. I wont get my hopes up on here because i never really had a great love life. I never experienced love before so its time i try it out. I like someone who can make me laugh, make me feel less nervous around them. Noone pushy, and no one who prefers sex on the first date. I like a taller guy or maybe my height and he must be nice, smart, funny, outgoing, energetic, awesome too. I live in Philadelphia and bethlehem area. I really love to do everything out doors. I work, i am a shampoo boy right now at a hair salon and i really love it. I am also trying to work on my music career. I love to sing all the time. It would be cool to date someone who sings also. im hollywood material not broadway. I am interested in whites and Latinos ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well somewhere nice, I never really go on dates so if anything I would have him choose. I do like to go somewhere where it can be us and we can talk, hang out, explore. If anything it could be a place where me and him can talk, laugh, have a good time. I like it to be somewhere where we can do things, and if a kiss happens on the first date, then we obviously like each other to move on. Dinner will be good. Then sit and talk and maybe drive around.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MGunzo94 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.