rdu1988: Seeking the 3 L's!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clayton, North Carolina
54 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
rdu1988 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Title Abstractor

September, 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
So, a little about me.... I'm a single mom with an awesome 12 year old daughter. She spends every other weekend with her dad and some times during the week, so I do have time to enjoy the other part of life, as well! Her dad and I get along fine, so there is no drama here. I recently changed career paths and am happier with work than I have been in many years. I was a professional and had a very stressful job, and now I work from home and enjoy every minute of it and with a lot less stress. I love being around the water - any body of it - lake, pool or beach. That is probably my favorite thing to do - just be around the water with family and friends, having a beer or drink, and hanging out. Now, I like getting dressed up and going to the theatre or out on the town some too, so don't think I'm just one-dimensional. I think I have an eclectic personality - dressing up is fun, dressing down is fun, beer is good and so is a good martini sometimes, riding motorcycles is fun and going out in a nice cool car is too. I like Nascar, college basketball and football and pro football some. I like watching movies, reading and laughing. I like most types of music, except rap and heavy metal. I'm easygoing and pretty sarcastic sometimes but not in a mean way.

When it comes to what I am looking for, it's sorta like a Justice of the Supreme Court once said when trying to define pornography in a case many years ago - you'll know it when you see it. I don't put labels on what I like and what I don't like. I just know it when I see it. I do know that I won't ever settle for anything less than the 3 L's again -- Love, Lust and Laughter. Other than that, it's really all about the connection - the "IT" factor.

Thanks for reading! If you think you'd like to learn more, say Hey. And be real, please!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet over a drink or coffee somewhere that we can sit and talk, get to know more about each other and see if there might be a connection.