Kevhey6: Feeling Great!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Phoenix, Arizona
28 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Gemini
Kevhey6 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Warehouse Supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kevin
When girls put 'just want to date, nothing serious' you scream gold digger, now DO NOT MESSAGE ME ha...Hi!! I'm Kevin :) my mom told me I need to a good girl to introduce her too lol sooo here i am, I'm a 28 year old Mexican American male who knows absolutely no Spanish. English preferred lol. I moved down to phoenix in 2012 from a small town in Iowa. Right now, I'm working a full time job as a warehouse supervisor , monday-friday, 8 am to 5 pm. I work in shipping and receiving. I really enjoy it. I like working out, lifting weights, hiking, etc. I like playing basketball and enjoy going to movies. I don't watch a lot of TV though. I'm on here to meet someone..I want that someone to love me for me and always be willing to listen and open up! And never against having new adventures! :) I do have higher standards.. have a job, go to college, or do both before you hit send. Not too hard.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun but simple. :) and on the 2nd date we'll go out and dance?