CAS4715: Looking for a fun honest relationship.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fairfield, California
65 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
CAS4715 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Charlene
I'm an easy going woman who laughs easily. I dont sweat the small stuff. I love to travel,(I have been to all 50 states) spend time with friends, hike, go to movies and go out to eat as well as cook. My favorite hobby is dancing; I love country and ballroom dancing. I like most music, but country is my favorite.
I want to be 'Somebody's Chelsea", a great Reba song.
I would love to meet someone who can be honest, including with their feelings. A sense of humor is a must!!
Please keep in mind.. if you put you are only interested in a certain age bracket then those of us that are just a year or two off of your restrictions , we cannot contact you. So please think of extending your age limits. Also I do not have an upgraded account so if you click on the "want to meet selection" ...I can not see who u are to message back
Thank you for reading my profile

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Taking a hike, having coffee, something that is simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CAS4715 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps