unapologeticnow: Gorgeous chaos, you can see it in her eyes.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Dover, Delaware
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
unapologeticnow is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Night Owl
restaurant manager/ student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish


About Me
I'm a woman working on my professional and personal life. I work hard and I also play hard. The kids are in school, now its time for me.
I am fun-loving, outgoing, and naturally curious. I love to try new things and be spontaneous. I'm very honest, to a fault. I wont bs you and would appreciate if you didn't waste my time either. I'm unapologetic because I say what I mean and I do what I say. That way, I don't have anything to apologize for.

P.S. i'm not interested in casual sex or "friends" If you are not sure of your intentions, keep it moving. If you have other "friends" keep it moving. If you don't have time for me, keep it moving. If you don't appreciate plus-sized women with big personalities, keep it moving. BUT, if you are still here and you would like to get to know me.... send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like a man that can come to my door and pick me up, not text me from the car and say he's here. I'm interested in a guy that opens doors and has respect. I appreciate a man that wants to go out on a real date, not just meeting somewhere to discuss how soon we can hook-up.

Mail Settings
To send a message to unapologeticnow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps