SocialClock30: Single and ready to mingle
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Arlington, Texas
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
SocialClock30 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello. This online dating stuff can be interesting. Let me quote myself by saying "Choose someone who chooses you. Someone who doesn't choose you is someone who doesn't deserve you."

I'm a hard working professional. When I'm not working, I love spending time with my friends, family, and dogs. I enjoy going out and experiencing new things in life. I want to travel more and would love to find someone to do that with me. This is our only life and we deserve to experience it.

My favorite quote, which I try to live by, is "Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind," by Dr. Seuss. I know - that's easier said than done, but oh well!

Have you been brought to my profile just by chance or for a reason? Feel free to message me if interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something totally random and fun!

Get the POF Mobile Apps