Veritas1956: Good mood
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orangevale, California
61 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Veritas1956 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Contracts Officer


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Birds Second Language French

About Millie
I'm extroverted, but quiet at first.
I'd like to meet someone who likes to get out, see things, travel, even if it's to the beach for the day, or to Europe (Depending on the budget!)

I love all music, from Montovani to ZZ Top. I like to sing myself..

I have a wicked sense of humor. Okay, I'm supposed to say A LOT MORE, I do not have baggage, it's been too many years divorced,
so I'm a lady who's free from any hard feelings, issues etc...just a brand new girl here!.
I'd like a Christian Man who's healthy emotionally, and has sound emotional intelligence, and someone who's
happy in this life, has "joy" in life, just like Jesus intended us to do!

In "His Name""

Veritas ~

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm quite shy at first, but will open up with time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Veritas1956 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps