MimiandU: Just Me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
St. paul, Minnesota
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
MimiandU isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Education Dept.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
UPDATE!! I don't want to join you and your man... So STOP asking!!! Thanks!!!

To start my name is Jamie,
Not “babe”, not “sexy”, and not “sweetie”…
I’m very simple… I don’t expect big fancy/expensive things… I like things that come from the heart, not the wallet… Honesty and Loyalty are the must have to any relationship… I love all kinds of music, and I mean ALL kinds!! I love taking pictures and capturing the moment, going to car shows, dancing, camping, fishing is one of the most relaxing things, swimming, exploring everything… Love being silly and goofy, you have to enjoy life and deal with whatever it brings you… I like girls as well as boys… I love going to yard sales and thrift stores, I like things to be organize, I don’t mind cleaning the house, I don’t mind doing yard work, I like doing stuff myself because I like the way I do it…
A big pet peeve when people don’t rinse there dishes, adults that don’t pick up after them self’s… I believe in karma, I believe you have to earn trust; it is not just given…

One of my favorite quotes to live by:
“Never regret anything because at one time, it was exactly what you wanted”

What to know more just ask!!

Love, Peace, Chicken Grease…

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets get Tattoos!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps