dazzle1019: Looking for a man that *sparkles* (with bail $)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Berkshires, Massachusetts
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
dazzle1019 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a free spirited, spontaneous person who loves to travel. I spend four moths a year living in southern Mexico, which has been my winter home for the past 10 years. I have an art studio in the Northern Berkshires, next to a beautiful state park where my dog and I love to go for long walks. I work in retail in NYC and work mostly during the holiday season. During the summers I travel and work at music festivals across the Northeast. GreyFox is one of my favorites. I love the beach and am addicted to the sun and warm weather. I try to spend as much time as possible outdoors in beautiful places. I enjoy swimming, dancing, and yoga. I love to hear live music with my feet in the sand! And I alway love a good party. :) I feel that so many people are waiting until they are retired to enjoy their lives when they could be living each moment to the fullest right now. I am a happy person who loves to laugh and am looking for the same. Although nothing is ever perfect, I am very happy with my life at the moment. Internet dating is definitely "not my style," but I figured why not give it a shot.