Kookie_Monsta: extremely passionate and honest
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Greenfield, Massachusetts
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
Kookie_Monsta is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Green Mountains, VT

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a New Yorker recently moved to Greenfield, MA for school. I founded and co-organize several groups dedicated to hiking, mountaineering, caving and general outdoor recreation for adults, children, family and youth. Having a great time outdoors with great people is a big part of what I do with my free time, esp during the warmer months. The rest of the time I spend in and out of the city taking care of business, staying fit, enjoying life with friends and family and occasionally engaging in some form of social-political activism.

I like these quotes:

"The best day of your life is the one on which you decide your life is your own. No apologies or excuses. No one to lean on, rely on, or blame. The gift is yours - it is an amazing journey - and you alone are responsible for the quality of it. This is the day your life really begins". ~Bob Moawad

"There was always SOMETHING out there in the deep, mysterious void. IT was ONE. IT was simple when ignored and complex when observed. IT was incomprehensible and without definition. And in its complexity IT was neither “being” nor “non-being;” neither male nor female. IT was without form, and without need of sustenance of any kind. IT knew neither time nor space and yet IT birthed all “being” as yin and all “non-being” as yang. IT was TAO… the Way of Things… the eternal source and sustainer of all things.
…And then there was time and sequence of events, and yin and yang gave birth to the illusion of all division and “being.”" ~author unkown

What I’m doing with my life:
Working, going to school and having fun.

I’m really good at:
Great with kids. Communicating. Reading people. Staying fit. Caving. Canoeing. Kissing

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food:
books on tape; Zinn; Indian Givers; Open Veins of Latin America; baader meinhof complex and almost any Jaramusch flick; almost anything with a radical/revolutionary influence; i like my food the same way. I'm a blues and live jazz lover.

Message me/reply if you understand/agree:
If u support gender equality cuz there's absolutely nothing wrong when a woman makes the first contact.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A hiking, climbing or caving.

Get the POF Mobile Apps