RomaineD: Searching for Happily Ever After
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort lauderdale, Florida
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Capricorn
Intent
RomaineD wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Finance


dating
Shaken not stirred






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Romaine
Click add to favorites and I'll take it from there! :-)

I am an intelligent, driven, selfless man that is entirely fulfilled in nearly every aspect of my life. I am simply searching for someone equally fulfilled to share a life together with.

Talking about myself always makes me feel a little self centered and conceited, but I am quite proud of myself and my accomplishments. I acknowledge and I appreciate the fact that I am lucky, in that I was born into a loving family, where I was encouraged, motivated and challenged to become the man that I am today. I don’t need fancy expensive things, but I do appreciate quality and uniquity. Time is much more valuable than money, and truly experiencing life is the best way to spend Time. I’ve been around the world a time or two. I’ve traveled far and wide. I’ve watched the Northern Lights, in an Eastern sky. I’ve slept in a snow cave in the Rockies, walked in the clouds in the Andes. I’ve skied in Norway, taken a train through France. I have a wanderlust. I taught myself Spanish, because the idea of only being able to speak to people that speak English leaves an emptiness in my soul. I have a hunger for experiencing different cultures and a thirst for knowledge. I have a Master’s degree and still, I am always looking for new things to learn. Right now I'm working on becoming an expert salsero and for my next challenge, I will be learning to play the piano. I read a lot of personal finance and self-improvement books; Rich Dad Poor Dad is my favorite. I know the Five Love Languages. I am a traditional romantic gentleman. It's the little things that count. I regularly show my love through words of affection, simple gestures and touches. I am a foodie, and I love to cook. I can make homemade arepas and nobody’s ribs are better than mine. While the idea of wrapping everything in bacon has high appeal for me, I do try and eat healthfully as well. Health and fitness are important to me. Giving back is also very important to me. I am a mentor to one of the brightest 10th graders in Broward county. I am often volunteering my time with different organizations to try and improve the lives of those less fortunate in the community.

The most important thing that I am looking for in a woman is confidence. A strong woman that knows who she is and what she wants out of her life, her partner and our lives together. I also value communication, loyalty, affection and friendship. I'm looking for a woman that is ready and excited about developing a life together, with me. Family is important to me and I look forward to having children in the future; It is important that this is a goal of yours as well

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets meet on Las Olas for happy hour, share a few laughs and enjoy a couple of drinks. If all goes well and we have good chemistry, lets take a walk and find something delicious for dinner.





Get the POF Mobile Apps