FireMatt4U: Non paying please message than like!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saginaw, Michigan
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
FireMatt4U is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar

House broken male seeks happy home.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off I am new to the online dating. Not to sure what to put down for this, but ill give it a shot. I have lived in Saginaw for 35 years, I own my own home. Ive been at the same job for 10 years now. I like animals, but do not own any here at my house. I enjoy going up north to my family cottage by the lake. I am funny, honest, house broken, mild tempered, easy going, well rounded, only games I like are board games. Mainly I am looking for someone to be by my side and be my best friend, life partner and companion. I believe I am a straight forward person, but I am also very shy around women. It is hard for me to say how I feel about someone that I truly care about. I do not mind if you have kids or pets, been divorced, smoke, drink, but drugs are bad. If there is anything else you would like to know just let me know. Some of the TV shows i do like. Burn Notice Bones MASH Once Upon A Time Entourage

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It doesn't matter to me what we do as long as she is comfortable with it. I hate the awkward moments!! Dinner, drinks, desert, something fun. As long as its something that lets us communicate I'm good with that.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FireMatt4U you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps